starting with the ostrich and ending with the ending



(click to listen, right-click to download.  It’s OK, I don’t mind.)

Flow (2006) – for Multi-tracked Horns

every word tell (2007) – for tenor sax, horn/kick drum, electric guitar, marimba, vibraphone. Written for and performed by the New Music Collective: Robert Lewis, David Linaburg, Ron Wiltrout, Michael Hanf, and myself.

Improvisation for Horn and Amplified Cardboard Tube (2006) – with David Cossin on Tube/Electronics

Nineteen People (2008) – for voice and piano.  Performed by Bill Carson, voice, and Sam Sfirri, piano.  Text by Jon Stewart from a 9/18/08 Daily Show interview with Tony Blair.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: